Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Ramsey

John Ramsey

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ramsey
"Elizabeth and her team were great through the entire repair process for my car. Everything was super easy and convenient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erik Schroeder

Erik Schroeder

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Schroeder
"Rance was great. Very helpful in getting the right coverages for my business and personal needs."
Profile photo of Maddison Renteria

Maddison Renteria

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddison Renteria
"Rance was great & easy to talk to! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Zack Catrillo

Zack Catrillo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Catrillo
"Easy and helpful , the ladies are very polite . I’m a welder and need a special type of policy , I had no issues navigating through the policy with their help."
Profile photo of Luke Clark Jr.

Luke Clark Jr.

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Clark Jr.
"After getting out of a bad policy at my last car insurance company I didn’t think I would find good deals anywhere. I went into the State Farm office with my dad with low expectations and Rance took care of us. I left out the office with all smiles. Please give them a visit and check in with Rance!"
Profile photo of Walter Figueroa

Walter Figueroa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Figueroa
"If I could give a 10 star I would! Bre has been amazing at helping though hard times! Customer service is beyond expectations! Thank you Bre!"
Profile photo of Susan Miller

Susan Miller

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Miller
"Rance is a fantastic agent. So helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Angel Alvarez

Angel Alvarez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Alvarez
"Crystal is very nice and always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns..."
Profile photo of Mason Richmond

Mason Richmond

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Richmond
"Excellent customer service from the saleswoman, Victoria, I didn’t feel pressured at all unlike most salesman do. I was treated like a family member and guided through the insuring process with no questions left unanswered and piece of mind knowing that my family will be covered should anything bad happen to me and that my agent is dependable and there when I need them. 100% would recommend Elizabeth Cardenas State Farm and make certain to ask for Victoria. She’ll make thing very easy to understand and provide the best service to her customers."
Profile photo of Javier Argueta

Javier Argueta

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Argueta
"Thanks Rance brown !"
Profile photo of Shandon Wolf

Shandon Wolf

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shandon Wolf
"Rance was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of aidan detloff

aidan detloff

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aidan detloff
"I have been with Elizabeth’s State Farm team for about 2 years now and I can’t recommend them enough! Not only is Elizabeth amazing but her whole team is extremely friendly and diligent. I loved that Lacy gave me a call earlier this week to go over my polices and explain some changes to them this year. Not only was Lacy professional, kind, and sweet but took time to walk through all my polices and to make sure they still fit my needs. I can’t recommend Elizabeth and her team enough!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Cordova

Robert Cordova

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cordova
"She made me feel very comfortable. Very nice voice and she was very helpful in explaining the car insurance policy."
Profile photo of Damien Rangel

Damien Rangel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Rangel
"Great experience speaking with Rance! Was able to make a quick and smooth transition into a new policy, thanks!"
Profile photo of Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rivera
"Liz was very Helpful and very professional one of the best!"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"We have a teen driver that was needing car insurance for his new vehicle. We shopped around and State Farm was the only insurance that took the time to speak to us as if we were family. They explained every detail and went over everything. They were very patient with us as we had numerous questions. They have the best rates. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Misty Jeffries

Misty Jeffries

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Jeffries
"Elizabeth Cardenas and staff are great to work with. I had a question on my policies renewal dates they put together a whole spreadsheet for me with due dates an any increased policies. Great job, best of the best."
Profile photo of Antonia Richardson

Antonia Richardson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Richardson
"I was in a Car Accident and my Car got totaled out the accident happened on Jan 3rd and on Jan 4th they had already had my rental reserved and had my Check ready for the loss of Car .. I would recommend State Farm to everyone who is looking for Car Insurance..State Farm is the best insurance company I’ve dealt with and my agent Elizabeth Cardenas is Awesome I give her 10 Stars .I recommended State Farm to my Daughter and now she has insurance with State Farm .Thank You Elizabeth 🙏🏾👍🏾👌🏾"
Profile photo of Nate Cobb

Nate Cobb

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Cobb
"Lacey was very helpful and polite and made everything really easy. I’ve been with State Farm for years and have no issues. Elizabeth’s team is awesome."
Profile photo of Andres Garcia

Andres Garcia

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Garcia
"Great customer service. I recommend it."
Profile photo of Isabel Sanchez

Isabel Sanchez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Sanchez
"Thank you Jennifer for helping me. Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Gur Pinder

Gur Pinder

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gur Pinder
"I was been there for get insurance for my rance brown he was awesome. Make things to easy"
Profile photo of Andrew Lengyel

Andrew Lengyel

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lengyel
"Great agent! Very knowledgeable and patient!!!"
Profile photo of alexandria valentine

alexandria valentine

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexandria valentine
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Rance He was very helpful and gave me additional information which I was very pleased to hear about."
Profile photo of Alyssa Villegas

Alyssa Villegas

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Villegas
"Mrs Liz was super helpful to me and very patiently answered all of my questions, I had been traumatized by another State Farm agent previously and she made me feel safe to trust State Farm again. Being in the military it’s important to feel like everything’s in order and stay focused on the job instead of what may be happening at home, so a huge thank you to her and her team. Liz, you’re awesome !"