Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Patterson

Steven Patterson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Patterson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Heaven Love

Heaven Love

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heaven Love
"Great customer service! Rance did a great job."
Profile photo of Anthony Gutierrez

Anthony Gutierrez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gutierrez
"Man let me tell Rance Brown has been the best help that I’ve ever had dealing with any insurance company if you need insurance or help with anything give him a call or ask for him he will help you and your loved ones . Thank you I really appreciate it and got me right with my life insurance now"
Profile photo of Paul Pineda

Paul Pineda

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Pineda
"Rance made my experience quick and easy to update my account"
Profile photo of Greg Field

Greg Field

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Field
"Came in to the office last week for a “review” of our policies. Skeptical at first but after spending the 45 minutes or so with Lacey, we came away much more knowledgeable about our policies and the dollar amounts for each with the deductibles options. Very insightful meeting and I’m grateful for the time and patience we were shown. Thank you, Lacey."
Profile photo of Kenny Redona

Kenny Redona

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Redona
"Very friendly & informative. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Israel Medina

Israel Medina

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Medina
"Good explication good attendance very good offer received thanks for the help offered 🙏"
Profile photo of elizabeth lopez

elizabeth lopez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth lopez
"Not only do I get great customer service, but also support. I was involved in a hit and run and I was supported from start to finish. follow up, answering all my questions and made the entire process to easy."
Profile photo of Sonia Herrera

Sonia Herrera

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sonia Herrera
"I'm so disappointed with doing business with this office You expect the best from state farms? When it comes to this company and I got the worst customer service from this office. They can't even help you with the simple issue. When you have a question regarding your insurance policies. Every time you call, they can help you at that moment. They want you to call back to make an appointment. When you set up the appointment, they don't even call you back on your appointment day. So, they have you going in circles? And when your polishes are due, you don't even know what you're paying for because you don't even they don't even have time to speak to you over the phone regarding your policies. They can't even update your phone numbers on your policies. They can't even update your addresses on your policies. They don't have time for anything. I don't understand why this little office is even in business. If they can't even help their members the main person Elizabeth that's in charge of his office doesn't even have time to speak to her members. And the ladies that work here are very rude. So I do not recommend this office to anyone that lives in Bakersfield. There's other offices of state forms that does really good jobs. Stay away from this office."
Profile photo of Sonia Carranza

Sonia Carranza

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Carranza
"My experience with Elizabeth was great was very nice and answered every single question I had! Made my experience super easy and easy to understand! Thank you so much Elizabeth:)"
Profile photo of _Officially_Kimberly

_Officially_Kimberly

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by _Officially_Kimberly
"My experience with Liz was great! Liz was very kind and knowledgeable! She explains things thoroughly and makes sure you understand."
Profile photo of Shantell Waldo

Shantell Waldo

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell Waldo
"Elizabeth Cardenas and her office have covered my family for many years and have provided outstanding service. Recently my car was hit and my claim was started quickly and in less than two weeks I had my vehicle back and the claim was settled. Her staff is always ready to answer questions and help in any way that they can."
Profile photo of Tim Weis

Tim Weis

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Weis
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years. Through the years I have never had a problem settling a claim. Jennifer Woodard was so helpful filling this claim. Jennifer is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and understanding. She is an asset to your company. I have always recommended State Farm to family and friends through the years. Thank you, Tim"
Profile photo of Norma Hurtado

Norma Hurtado

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Hurtado
"Rance was very helpful and gave me a good quote"
Profile photo of Karissa Garcia

Karissa Garcia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Garcia
"Bre helped me with all my questions and was able to help me super fast!!!"
Profile photo of Mac Kane

Mac Kane

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Kane
"The Cardenas Agency was so helpful! Guided me right through the process. Highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Mimi Cornett

Mimi Cornett

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Cornett
"State Farm was very, very helpful after I filed my claim!!! They directed me throughout the process with timely updates by text and/or friendly calls. Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of David Fernandez

David Fernandez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Fernandez
"Jennifer Woodard did a really good job of staying on top of things and with her communication. Made the repair and claim process simple."
Profile photo of Carol Ramos

Carol Ramos

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ramos
"Rance was very helpful in helping me set up my auto and renters insurance in Arizona. Answered all my questions that I had"
Profile photo of Fred Cassle

Fred Cassle

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Cassle
"Victoria is a valued asset to Elizabeth State Farm! Quick, efficient responses with questions and changes to my auto, home and umbrella policies. Satisfied policyholder since 2017."
Profile photo of Audrey Morales

Audrey Morales

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Morales
"After many bad experiences with other agencies we made the switch to Elizabeth’s State Farm insurance. We are forever grateful for her team. We are currently insured for our vehicles and our home. The young lady on the phone, Liz was very kind and efficient in helping me understand my policies compared to the competitors. This agency takes care of their customers and even checks in from time to time."
Profile photo of Brandon Gaines

Brandon Gaines

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gaines
"Notice all the AI reviews. Glorified call center 0-10 know nothing and have cost me thousands. I'm leaving State Farm 100% THEIR FAULT. STATE FARM SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO ASSOCIATE WITH THESE FRAUDS"
Profile photo of Rachel Radke

Rachel Radke

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Radke
"We spoke with Rance and he was super polite and helped us go over our policies amazing 100% recommend. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Juan Peraza

Juan Peraza

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Peraza
"Great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Brian Briggs

Brian Briggs

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Briggs
"I had a backing collision with my car recently and since it’s been awhile, I decided to go to my insurance agent’s office and get help filing a claim. Jennifer, at Elizabeth Cardenas called the claims department and put me on the line with the State Farm claims department that I needed to file my claim with, and got the paperwork started for me. Very patient and helpful!"