Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Cardenas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elizabeth Cardenas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deana Witwer

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team are professional, extremely knowledgeable and compassionate! We were recently involved in a claim, and Elizabeth personally reached out to explain the process - step by step. Additionally, State Farm Claims kept us informed of updates through emails and phone calls. We were thoroughly impressed how everyone worked together seamlessly and how quickly the claim was resolved."

Glenn James

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job and are really nice people 👍"

Michelle Set

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at the Bakersfield office is awesome ! Elizabeth & Taryn are very helpful & honest agents to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a very reputable company with high standards that takes care of their clientele ! Fantastic job, state farm of Bakersfield !"

Deborah Branson

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got a new car and I called my State Farm office and they quickly insured my new vechicle . Very prompt and courteous."

Keke Haynes

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bre was so great anyone needs insurance pls contact STATE FARM an ask for Bre ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thanks again"

Leslie Alexander

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and staff is awesome Best auto coverage I have had in years at a lower price Highly recommend Elizabeth and her staff"

Amy Carter

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her office are knowledgeable and professional. They make stressful situations easier to navigate."

Gloria Dominguez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficiently addressed my request. Friendly and thorough."

Zack Catrillo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and helpful , the ladies are very polite . I’m a welder and need a special type of policy , I had no issues navigating through the policy with their help."

Jaime Chavez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rance, is great. Totally saved the day for his local facility. Within a few minutes, Rance returned my email, called me directly and solved my issue. I’m staying with State Farm because Rance continues to do a great job."

Denis Campbell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her team were always prompt and helpful everytime I called! They researched all my options on my plans and helped me decide on the best plan that fit my needs and budget. When there were available options to lower my bill, they shared them straight up! I highly recommend this team and State Farm!"

James Whitbey

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is extremely professional and makes insurance simple"

SAL SANCHEZ

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent knew my situation, and State Farm was able help me. All done on one call, every quick."

Catricia Sterling

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome and get the job done..you will not be disappointed"

Lisa Marie Higginbotham

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent and her team have passion and knowledge. Not only have we been with them for years, but through an actual claim. Elizabeth and Crystal have never left my side. They have earned our respect and loyalty."

Renay McCracken

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the most efficient and friendly office! Everyone is helpful and goes the extra mile to take care of your insurance questions and needs!"

Miriam Portillo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff! I am enjoying my time learning and growing here at Startfarm!"

Tawnee Rios

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is incredibly friendly and helpful. You can walk into the office and hear the staff singing to the radio and they always greet the customers with a food menu while they wait. They are there to educate their customers on the insurance processes, whether from coverages are to the claims process. They are truly empathetic and helpful in a time of need. You can't find a better insurance office!"

Johnny Hernandez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team fast and reliable. Was able to have all my questions answered with great service"

David Denison

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and friendly Staff. Elisabeth truly cares about her clients. Highly recommend this team!"

Kate Hargus

April 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"They handled everything and at a price that I could aford . It was fast and so simple ."

Stephanie Lowrey

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is the best insurance agent out there! She insures my business, home, autos and my golf carts. Her staff extreemly knowelegable and friendly."

Melissa Garcia

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team that handles everything right away! I will always be apart of the Elizabeth Cardenas office they are a step above the rest and truly a remarkable team."

michelle ceja

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bre, was very nice and helpful. Thank you so much for you help. :)"

Walt

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service statefarm really does care and makes sure you are taken care of thank you Elizabeth Cardenas my statefarm agent 👍"